Are Asperger Syndrome People Actually Star Children?

Okay, I am writing this because I am sick of the question “so Aspergers means you’re a star child, right?”. While I’ve never been asked that in real life, I’ve seen it all over the Internet. Asperger syndrome and star children are two different things. One is real and the other is science fiction. If you aren’t bright enough to figure out which one is real, it’s Aspergers not star children. So, what is a star child? It is supposedly a kid who has one human parent and one alien parent. I’ve read about alien abduction theories, etc. while its funny fiction, that’s all it is! Stop saying that people who are Autistic are star children!!!! Thanks! I hope you enjoyed my rant.

3 thoughts on “Are Asperger Syndrome People Actually Star Children?

  1. Ann Kilter says:

    Have you watched “Touch” on Fox? The sterotype in mass media.

Leave a Reply

