Michio Kaku Does Not Have Aspergers

I am getting too many people coming here to find our if Michio Kaku has Aspergers. I’ve met Professor Kaku and have personally spoken to him one on one. He shows no signs of having Aspergers nor did I ever think about Michio Kaku and Aspergers until I started getting people coming to my blog wanting to know if Michio Kaku has Aspergers. I can honestly say Michio Kaku does not have Aspergers. I am not a doctor nor am I him, but he doesn’t act one bit aspie or show any aspie traits.

Who is Professor Kaku?

Professor Kaku is a mathematical genius who is a theoretical physicist. He is simply a genius, but a very kind and humble one. I hope that clears up all of the confusion about Professor Kaku.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

