People With Aspergers Need To Get Over It?!?!

A search to my blog was extremely offensive. The search was  ”people with Aspergers need to get over it”. I’d love to know how people with Aspergers can get over it. Aspergers is a neurological disorder, so how can I get over it? I’d love to know. For those who think people with Aspergers are jerks, please read my blog and imagine how hard it would be to seem normal, when our brains are wired differently.

I know people will always hate those who are different, which is why I try to hide my name and act normal, even though I am not great at it. I am not great st it, because it is an act that I don’t understand.

Anyways, those who think people with Aspergers need to get over it, need to be educated and I hope my blog helps with that. If you can’t be educated about Aspergers, because you refuse to learn then leave us alone. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

